Join Now


*Order of Daedalians Bylaw 6.4 (b) was changed in 2020 to have the National Elected Officers who are on the 2022 ballot serve for a two-year term. The bylaw reads, “Unless terminated by death, resignation or removal, elected officers as stipulated above (list of officer positions), shall serve for two years or until their respective successors are elected or appointed and qualified.”