BECOME A MEMBER DONATE TODAY

Trustees

 

 

 

 

 

Maj Gen Jerrold P. Allen, USAF (Ret)

Chairman

Col Edward J. Sheeran, USAF (Ret)

Vice Chairman

Lt Col Michael Buck, USAF (Ret)

Treasurer

COL Daniel L. Meyers, USA (Ret)

Secretary

Col Francis Kapp, USAF (Ret)

Judge Advocate

Lt Col Charles Baumann, USAF (Ret)

Trustee

Lt Col Olga Custodio, USAF (Ret)

Trustee

Mrs. Maureen DeFelice

Trustee

Lt Col William Ercoline, USAF (Ret)

Trustee

Mr. Will Hendrix Jr.

Trustee

Lt Col Daniel Mullinix, USAF (Ret)

Trustee

Col Daniel Sowada, USAF (Ret)

Trustee

Lt Col Kathryn Staiger, USAF (Ret)

Trustee

Staff

Executive Director: Mrs. Maureen DeFelice | maureen@daedalians.org

Program Manager: Mrs. Kristi Cavenaugh | kristi@daedalians.org

Membership Coordinator: Mrs. Krystal Torres | krystal@daedalians.org

Financial Coordinator: Ms. Lucia Sanchez-Aldana | lucia@daedalians.org

Communications Manager: Miss Taylor E Watson| taylor@daedalians.org

Editor: Miss Errin Phou | errin@daedalians.org