BECOME A MEMBER DONATE TODAY

Trustees

 

 

 

 

 

Brig Gen Chad Manske, USAF (Ret)

Chairman

Lt Col Kathryn Staiger, USAF (Ret)

Vice Chairman

Col Edward J. Sheeran, USAF (Ret)

Deputy Chairman for Flying Training

Col Francis Kapp, USAF (Ret)

Deputy Chairman for Development

Lt Col Michael Buck, USAF (Ret)

Deputy Chairman for Finance &
Deputy Chairman for Communications

Maj Julian Gluck, USAF

Deputy Chairman for Innovation

Lt Col Olga Custodio, USAF (Ret)

Deputy Chairman for Innovation

Mr. Phillip Zabriskie

Deputy Chairman for Scholarships

Ms. Maureen DeFelice

Executive Director

Ms. Michele Pearce

Advisor

Lt Col Charles Baumann, USAF (Ret)

Trustee

Lt Col Daniel Mullinix, USAF (Ret)

Trustee

COL Daniel L. Meyers, USA (Ret)

Trustee

Lt Col William Ercoline, USAF (Ret)

Trustee

Col Daniel Sowada, USAF (Ret)

Trustee

Col John Dipiero, USAF (Ret)

Trustee

Staff

Executive Director: Ms. Maureen DeFelice | ext. 101 | maureen@daedalians.org

Program Manager: Ms. Kristi Cavenaugh | ext. 102 | kristi@daedalians.org

Financial Coordinator: Ms. Lucia Sanchez-Aldana | ext. 103 | lucia@daedalians.org

Membership Coordinator: Ms. Krystal Torres | ext. 105 | krystal@daedalians.org

Daedalus Flyer Editor & Communications Manager: Ms. Autumn Bernhard | ext. 106 | autumn@daedalians.org

Public Relations & Marketing Manager: Ms. Jena Mardell | ext. 107 | jena@daedalians.org

Development Manager: Ms. Robin Lupole | ext. 108 | robin@daedalians.org

Preservationist: Ms. Pamela Watson | pam@daedalians.org