BECOME A MEMBER DONATE TODAY

The Staff and Board

National Staff

Commander & Chairman

Maj Gen Jerrold P Allen, USAF (Ret)

Past National Commander

Lt Gen Nicholas B. Kehoe III, USAF (Ret)

Vice Commander

MG Ronald K. (Andy) Andreson, USA (Ret)

Treasurer

LTC Daniel Clark, USA (Ret)

Secretary

Col Gary Walston, ANG (Ret)

Provost Marshal

Col James W. Kellogg, USAF (Ret)

Foundation Chairman

Brig Gen Chad Manske, USAF (Ret)

Chaplain

Lt Gen Richard E. (Tex) Brown III, USAF (Ret)

Judge Advocate

Lt Col J. Todd Hedgepeth, USAF (Ret)

Historian

Col Timothy D. Voss, USAF

Executive Director

Mrs. Maureen DeFelice

Directors

Lt Gen Loyd (Chip) Utterback USAF (Ret)

Lt Gen Douglas H. Owens, USAF (Ret)

Lt Gen Chris Nowland, USAF (Ret)

Maj Gen D. Bruce Smith, USAF (Ret)

Maj Gen Susan Desjardins, USAF (Ret)

Col Eric Hastings, USMC (Ret)

CAPT J. Michael Denkler, USN (Ret)

COL Charles F. Densford, Jr., USA (Ret)

Col Wayne Mudge, USAF (Ret)

Lt. Gen. Douglas H. Owens, USAF (Ret)

Staff

Executive Director: Mrs. Maureen DeFelice | ext. 101 | maureen@daedalians.org

Program Manager: Mrs. Kristi Cavenaugh | ext. 102 | kristi@daedalians.org

Financial Coordinator: Ms. Lucia Sanchez-Aldana | ext. 103 | lucia@daedalians.org

Membership Coordinator: Mrs. Krystal Torres | ext. 105 | krystal@daedalians.org

Daedalus Flyer Editor & Communications Manager: Miss Autumn Bernhard | ext. 106 | autumn@daedalians.org

Operations Officer: Miss Taylor E Watson | ext. 107 | taylor@daedalians.org

Preservationist: Mrs. Pamela Watson | pam@daedalians.org