BECOME A MEMBER DONATE TODAY

The Staff and Board

National Staff

Commander & Chairman

Lt Gen Nicholas B. Kehoe III, USAF (Ret)

Past National Commander

Lt Gen Douglas H. Owens, USAF (Ret)

Vice Commander

MG Ronald K. (Andy) Andreson, USA (Ret)

Treasurer

Col Randall B. Putz, USAF (Ret)

Secretary

Col Gary Walston, ANG (Ret)

Provost Marshal

Col James W. Kellogg, USAF (Ret)

Foundation Chairman

Maj Gen Jerrold P. Allen, USAF (Ret)

Chaplain

Lt Gen Richard E. (Tex) Brown III, USAF (Ret)

Judge Advocate

Lt Col J. Todd Hedgepeth, USAF (Ret)

Historian

Col Timothy D. Voss, USAF

Executive Director

Mrs. Maureen DeFelice

Directors

LTC Daniel Clark, USA (Ret)

CAPT J. Michael Denkler, USN (Ret)

COL Charles F. Densford Jr., USA (Ret)

Maj Gen Susan Desjardins, USAF (Ret)

Col Howard Ham Jr., USAF (Ret)

Brig Gen Chad Manske, USAF (Ret)

Col Wayne Mudge, USAF (Ret)

Maj Gen D. Bruce Smith, USAF (Ret)

Lt Gen Loyd Utterback USAF (Ret)

Lt. Gen. Douglas H. Owens, USAF (Ret)

Staff

Executive Director: Mrs. Maureen DeFelice | maureen@daedalians.org

Program Manager: Mrs. Kristi Cavenaugh | kristi@daedalians.org

Membership Coordinator: Mrs. Krystal Torres | krystal@daedalians.org

Financial Coordinator: Ms. Lucia Sanchez-Aldana | lucia@daedalians.org

Communications Manager: Miss Taylor E Watson| taylor@daedalians.org

Editor: Miss Errin Phou | errin@daedalians.org